The architect Simone Micheli talks about Ave

The architect Simone Micheli talks about Ave

For years Ave works with the best architects of the Italian and international scene. Surely, Simone Micheli is one of the most important partner whereby Ave has worked. Over time, Ave and the famous architect have consolidated a durable employment relationship, from which were born ambitious projects such as the recent Barcelò Milan Hotel and prestigious events like the exhibition Different Suites for different people.

Organized by Simone Micheli during Fuorisalone 2016, this exhibition wasn’t only a space dedicated to the hospitality industry, but it was a real reform of “hospitality” concept. In addition to recording a great success, the event from Milano was been an opportunity for Micheli to talk about Ave, telling his choices, his experience with Ave’s design and hotel automation.

«It’s wonderful to do styling for a hotel. It’s wonderful to imagine that the hotel is managed in an extraordinary way. Through home automation systems it’s not only possible to control, but also to optimize. » Ave hotel automation enters into hotels as «a basic element», said Micheli who also spoke on the appeal of Italian design and at the question: « What “Made in Italy” means today? », he answered: «To create stories as true works of art. Building hotels conceiving them like real works of art makes the difference, in terms of communication and trade terms».

In the global market, “Made in Italy” is widely recognized as an added value, a strong point where Ave has always focused its attention. The aforementioned Barcelò Hotel Milan is an example of beauty, a symbol of design where the renowned architect chose to install Ave’s products. Micheli described products Barceló Milan Hotel as «a clean rigorous essential hotel, but is also playful and especially consistent. For this reason, the visible elements of Ave that I’ve selected are simple, clean, perfect».

Simone Micheli and Ave are a winning combination. Different Suites for different people was only the last of several projects carried out with Ave, but as evidenced by Micheli: «New numerous adventures await us, adventures where Ave is involved as my trusted company, my partner. However, I’m sure that the ongoing projects will be even more extraordinary than those already done. »


Barcelò Milan Hotel Book

““Barcelò Milan, don’t call it business hotel” is a book conceived and developed by Simone Micheli Architectural Hero. As defined by Simone Micheli, the Barceló Milan is ” a clean rigorous essential hotel, but is also playful and especially consistent.”
Instructed to develop interior design and lighting project, the architect has designed these spaces as a true artwork selecting Ave as partner to create a real contact with light.

LATEST NEWS

知名设计师Simone Micheli谈及AVE

知名设计师Simone Micheli谈及AVE

多年来,AVE与多名意大利及国际知名设计师合作。当然,Simone Micheli是AVE合作过的最重要设计师之一。近年来,AVE和知名设计师建立长期雇佣式伙伴关系,诞生大量知名设计,如近期的米兰巴塞罗酒店和知名的‘百变家居,专属体验’展会。

由Simone Micheli 组织,2016年装饰沙龙不仅是酒店行业设备的展示,而是对酒店行业概念的变革。展会非常成功,更让Micheli先生有机会谈及AVE,他的选择,他与AVE合作设计的经验以及酒店智能。

Micheli 先生说:‘’设计酒店的过程很棒 而想象它以非凡方式建成后的景象也同样令人兴奋。我的构想是,通过家庭自动化智能家居系统,我们不仅能可以控制,更是要且优化居住空间’’。AVE酒店智能作为一个‘基本元素‘进入酒店行业。在回答’’如今“意大利制造”意味着什么?’’这个问题时,Micheli先生回答:意味着如艺术品一般的精致做工,而艺术品级别的酒店在交流和贸易往来中至关重要。

在全球市场‘意大利制造’已被广泛看做一个附加价值,这也是AVE一直坚持的理念米兰巴塞罗酒店,是一家极整洁规范的酒店,整体设计浑然天成,设计师选择安装AVE的产品搭配如此高端的酒店。Micheli认为这家酒店简约有活力,因此选择AVE的简洁设计产品,完美搭配酒店风格。

Simone Micheli和AVE的强强联手获得巨大成功。百变家居,专属体验只是近期AVE合作展出的一些样板,而且’’ 酒店智能之路将会有很多挑战 我将与我的最佳搭档 Ave公司携手共进。但是我相信现在进行的项目会比以前的更好。

 

浏览更多新闻

  • 在人们生活水平提高的今天,智能家居便被人们提上日程,各种方便生活的设备被引入家庭,成为智能家居的重要成员,由于智能家居控制系统的存在,人们的家居生活变得越来越方便,那么智能家居控制系统的组成部分有哪些呢?下面就让我们一起了解一下吧...

  • 智能家居控制系统的特性 随意照明 控制随意照明控制,按几下按钮就能调节所有房间的照明,各种梦幻灯光,可以随心创造智能照明系统具有软启功能,能使灯光渐亮渐暗!; 灯光调光可实现调亮调暗功能,让你和家人分享温馨与浪漫,同时具有节能和...